Scroll Top

Who we are: BSCMR board

The BSCMR was formed in 2004 and the current Board of Officers (2022-2024) consists of the following leading physicians in the field: Professor Colin Berry (University of Glasgow, Glasgow) – President; Professor Saul Myerson (John Radcliffe Hospital, Oxford) – President-Elect; Mr Richard Bazneh – Secretariat

Leave a comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.