Scroll Top

10th Meeting 2015

10th BSCMR Meeting – 29 April 2015

CMR Investigators’ Award Winners

We are delighted to confirm the winners of the 10th BSCMR Meeting CMR Investigators’ Award as follows:

  • 1st Prize: Dr Thomas Treibel, The Heart Hospital, London
  • 2nd Prize: Dr Eylem Levelt, Oxford University
  • 3rd Prize: Dr David Carrick, BHF Glasgow Cardiovascular Research Centre
  • 4th Prize: Dr Ananth Kidambi, Leeds General Infirmary
  • 5th Prize: Dr Jamal Khan, University of Leicester
  • 6th Prize: Dr Jonathan Weir-McCall, University of Dundee

Congratulations to the winners, and many thanks to the poster presenters and all who submitted abstracts. Once again we invite you to read the abstracts, which have been published in an online supplement to the journal Heart: